2019 Judging Panel

Debbie Airey
Debbie AireyDirector
Federation of Agricultural Brokers Ltd
Ajay Mistry
Ajay MistryPartnerships Director
Brokerbility Ltd & BHIB Insurance Brokers
Tulsi Naidu
Tulsi NaiduUK Chief Executive
Julie Page
Julie PageCEO
Aon UK Limited
Yulia Baynham
Yulia BaynhamDirector, FS Consulting practice
Des O’Connor
Des O’ConnorChief Executive Officer
Bravo Group
Jason Groves
Jason GrovesChair, Dive In Festival & Global Director of Media Relations
Carolyn Callan
Carolyn CallanCommercial Lines & High Net Worth Director
Covéa Insurance
Christopher Croft
Christopher CroftChief Executive
LIIBA - London & International Insurance Brokers' Association
© Copyright 2018 KEY MEDIA PTY LTD. All Rights Reserved.